Ycarus Gentoo ebuild

deepin

These ebuilds come from .

If you have some problems, go to the official site first.

dde-base

dde-account-faces : Deepin Account face Images ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-account-faces )

dde-api : Go-lang bingdings for dde-daemon ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-api )

dde-clipboard : Deepin Clipboard ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-clipboard )

dde-control-center : Control Center of Deepin Desktop Environment ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-control-center )

dde-daemon : Daemon handling the DDE session settings ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-daemon )

dde-dock : Deepin desktop environment - Dock module ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-dock )

dde-file-manager : Deepin File Manager and Desktop module for DDE ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-file-manager )

dde-launcher : Deepin desktop environment - Launcher module ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-launcher )

dde-meta : Deepin Desktop Enviroment (meta package) ( https://www.deepin.org )

dde-network-utils : DDE Network Utils ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-network-utils )

dde-polkit-agent : PolicyKit agent for DDE ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-polkit-agent )

dde-qt-dbus-factory : A repository stores auto-generated Qt5 D-Bus code used by DDE ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-qt-dbus-factory )

dde-qt5integration : DDE system integration plugin for Qt5 ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/qt5integration )

dde-session-shell : Deepin desktop environment - Session Shell module ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-session-shell )

dde-session-ui : Deepin desktop environment - Session UI module ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dde-session-ui )

deepin-anything : Fast File Search Tool for DDE ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-anything )

deepin-artwork-themes : Deepin artwork themes ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-artwork-themes )

deepin-desktop-base : Base components for Deepin Desktop ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-desktop-base )

deepin-desktop-schemas : GSettings deepin desktop-wide schemas ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-desktop-schemas )

deepin-file-manager-backend : Deepin file manager backend ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-file-manager-backend )

deepin-gettext-tools : Deepin Internationalization utilities ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-gettext-tools )

deepin-gtk-theme : Deepin GTK Theme ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-gtk-theme )

deepin-icon-theme : Deepin Icons ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-icon-theme )

deepin-menu : Deepin menu service for building beautiful menus ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-menu )

deepin-sound-theme : Deepin Sound themes ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-sound-theme )

deepin-wallpapers : Deepin Wallpapers ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/deepin-wallpapers )

dpa-ext-gnomekeyring : GNOME keyring extension for dde-polkit-agent ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dpa-ext-gnomekeyring )

dtkcore : Base development tool of all C++/Qt Developer work on Deepin - Core modules ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dtkcore )

dtkgui : Deepin Toolkit - Gui modules for DDE look and feel ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dtkgui )

dtkwidget : Base development tool of all C++/Qt Developer work on Deepin - Widget modules ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dtkwidget )

dtkwm : Deepin graphical user interface library ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/dtkwm )

startdde : starter of Deepin Desktop Environment ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/startdde )

udisks2-qt5 : UDisks2 DBus interfaces binding of Qt5 ( https://github.com/linuxdeepin/udisks2-qt5 )

Add an ebuild in portage :

The ebuild is now in the portage tree.

You can also use layman : emerge layman then layman -a deepin

For Paludis use this rsync : rsync://gentoo.zugaina.org/deepin-portage

If you have a problem : ycarus(-at-)zugaina.org